Leinster Rugby | Vote Now for Player of the Year!

It’s time to vote for your Leinster Rugby Supporters’ Player of the Year!

Its been an incredible year so far for Leinster Rugby. Into the last four of the European Champions Cup, currently sitting top of the Pro14 table, and there is still a lot more to come!

But now it’s time to recognise the player who’s created those magic moments, showing true dedication and determination. As the Exclusive Retail Partner of Leinster Rugby, we want you to vote for your Supporters’ Player of the Year from our four nominees: Sean Cronin, Rory O’Loughlin, James Lowe and Rhys Ruddock.

Cast your vote by clicking here and be in with a chance of winning a signed Leinster Rugby jersey! Voting closes April 22nd.

Cop the latest Leinster Rugby gear online now at the Boot Room! #LiveLeinster

Recommended Articles


  1. Lia Niamh Keogh

    James LOWE

  2. Seán cronIn

  3. James Lowe
    Rory O' Loughlin

  4. James lowe Should win, hes a class player and watching him smile During the games add to his quality!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *